Events

FEBRUARY 2019
 
 
 
 

Service nº 2: Some Proximity

ADAM LINDER: FULL SERVICE

Full Service is a survey exhibition of all five Choreographic Services by Adam Linder. Dancers are working on Wednesdays from 16h00 to 21h00 (from 14h00 to 18h00 on 06.02.2019) and from Thursday to Sunday from 12h00 to 18h00 (13h00 to 18h00 for Service nº 5).

PROGRAMME WITHIN THE FRAMEWORK OF THE EXHIBITIONS

22/02/2019 12h00-18h00
Autres dates

Service nº 4: Some Strands of Support

ADAM LINDER: FULL SERVICE

Full Service is a survey exhibition of all five Choreographic Services by Adam Linder. Dancers are working on Wednesdays from 16h00 to 21h00 (from 14h00 to 18h00 on 06.02.2019) and from Thursday to Sunday from 12h00 to 18h00 (13h00 to 18h00 for Service nº 5).

PROGRAMME WITHIN THE FRAMEWORK OF THE EXHIBITIONS

22/02/2019 12h00-18h00
Autres dates

Service nº 2: Some Proximity

ADAM LINDER: FULL SERVICE

Full Service is a survey exhibition of all five Choreographic Services by Adam Linder. Dancers are working on Wednesdays from 16h00 to 21h00 (from 14h00 to 18h00 on 06.02.2019) and from Thursday to Sunday from 12h00 to 18h00 (13h00 to 18h00 for Service nº 5).

PROGRAMME WITHIN THE FRAMEWORK OF THE EXHIBITIONS

23/02/2019 12h00-18h00
Autres dates

Service nº 4: Some Strands of Support

ADAM LINDER: FULL SERVICE

Full Service is a survey exhibition of all five Choreographic Services by Adam Linder. Dancers are working on Wednesdays from 16h00 to 21h00 (from 14h00 to 18h00 on 06.02.2019) and from Thursday to Sunday from 12h00 to 18h00 (13h00 to 18h00 for Service nº 5).

PROGRAMME WITHIN THE FRAMEWORK OF THE EXHIBITIONS

23/02/2019 12h00-18h00
Autres dates

Führung auf Deutsch

Führung durch die Ausstellungen. Für Einzelbesucher und kleine Gruppen. (Max. 5 Personen)

Visite en français

Visite guidée des expositions. Pour visiteurs individuels et petits groupes. (max. 5 personnes)

Tour in English

Guided tour of the exhibitions. For individual visitors and small groups. (max. 5 people)

Service nº 2: Some Proximity

ADAM LINDER: FULL SERVICE

Full Service is a survey exhibition of all five Choreographic Services by Adam Linder. Dancers are working on Wednesdays from 16h00 to 21h00 (from 14h00 to 18h00 on 06.02.2019) and from Thursday to Sunday from 12h00 to 18h00 (13h00 to 18h00 for Service nº 5).

PROGRAMME WITHIN THE FRAMEWORK OF THE EXHIBITIONS

24/02/2019 12h00-18h00
Autres dates

Service nº 4: Some Strands of Support

ADAM LINDER: FULL SERVICE

Full Service is a survey exhibition of all five Choreographic Services by Adam Linder. Dancers are working on Wednesdays from 16h00 to 21h00 (from 14h00 to 18h00 on 06.02.2019) and from Thursday to Sunday from 12h00 to 18h00 (13h00 to 18h00 for Service nº 5).

PROGRAMME WITHIN THE FRAMEWORK OF THE EXHIBITIONS

24/02/2019 12h00-18h00
Autres dates

Up To Eleven

AFTER-WORK AT MUDAM

Every Wednesday evening Mudam presents nocturnal events.

UP TO ELEVEN

MUDAM CAFÉ

27/02/2019 18h00-23h00

Veranstaltungen

FEBRUARY 2019
 
 
 
 

Service nº 2: Some Proximity

ADAM LINDER: FULL SERVICE

„Full Services” ist eine Gesamtschau aller fünf choreografischen Dienstleistungen, der „Choreographic Services” von Adam Linder. Die Tänzer arbeiten mittwochs von 16h00 bis 21h00 (von 14h00 bis 18h00 am 06.02.2019) und donnerstags bis sonntags von 12h00 bis 18h00 (13h00 bis 18h00 für Service nº 5).

PROGRAMM IM RAHMEN DER AUSSTELLUNGEN

21/02/2019 12h00-18h00
Autres dates

Service nº 4: Some Strands of Support

ADAM LINDER: FULL SERVICE

„Full Services” ist eine Gesamtschau aller fünf choreografischen Dienstleistungen, der „Choreographic Services” von Adam Linder. Die Tänzer arbeiten mittwochs von 16h00 bis 21h00 (von 14h00 bis 18h00 am 06.02.2019) und donnerstags bis sonntags von 12h00 bis 18h00 (13h00 bis 18h00 für Service nº 5).

PROGRAMM IM RAHMEN DER AUSSTELLUNGEN

21/02/2019 12h00-18h00
Autres dates

Service nº 2: Some Proximity

ADAM LINDER: FULL SERVICE

„Full Services” ist eine Gesamtschau aller fünf choreografischen Dienstleistungen, der „Choreographic Services” von Adam Linder. Die Tänzer arbeiten mittwochs von 16h00 bis 21h00 (von 14h00 bis 18h00 am 06.02.2019) und donnerstags bis sonntags von 12h00 bis 18h00 (13h00 bis 18h00 für Service nº 5).

PROGRAMM IM RAHMEN DER AUSSTELLUNGEN

22/02/2019 12h00-18h00
Autres dates

Service nº 4: Some Strands of Support

ADAM LINDER: FULL SERVICE

„Full Services” ist eine Gesamtschau aller fünf choreografischen Dienstleistungen, der „Choreographic Services” von Adam Linder. Die Tänzer arbeiten mittwochs von 16h00 bis 21h00 (von 14h00 bis 18h00 am 06.02.2019) und donnerstags bis sonntags von 12h00 bis 18h00 (13h00 bis 18h00 für Service nº 5).

PROGRAMM IM RAHMEN DER AUSSTELLUNGEN

22/02/2019 12h00-18h00
Autres dates

Service nº 2: Some Proximity

ADAM LINDER: FULL SERVICE

„Full Services” ist eine Gesamtschau aller fünf choreografischen Dienstleistungen, der „Choreographic Services” von Adam Linder. Die Tänzer arbeiten mittwochs von 16h00 bis 21h00 (von 14h00 bis 18h00 am 06.02.2019) und donnerstags bis sonntags von 12h00 bis 18h00 (13h00 bis 18h00 für Service nº 5).

PROGRAMM IM RAHMEN DER AUSSTELLUNGEN

23/02/2019 12h00-18h00
Autres dates

Service nº 4: Some Strands of Support

ADAM LINDER: FULL SERVICE

„Full Services” ist eine Gesamtschau aller fünf choreografischen Dienstleistungen, der „Choreographic Services” von Adam Linder. Die Tänzer arbeiten mittwochs von 16h00 bis 21h00 (von 14h00 bis 18h00 am 06.02.2019) und donnerstags bis sonntags von 12h00 bis 18h00 (13h00 bis 18h00 für Service nº 5).

PROGRAMM IM RAHMEN DER AUSSTELLUNGEN

23/02/2019 12h00-18h00
Autres dates

Führung auf Deutsch

Führung durch die Ausstellungen. Für Einzelbesucher und kleine Gruppen. (Max. 5 Personen)

Visite en français

Visite guidée des expositions. Pour visiteurs individuels et petits groupes. (max. 5 personnes)

Tour in English

Guided tour of the exhibitions. For individual visitors and small groups. (max. 5 people)

Service nº 2: Some Proximity

ADAM LINDER: FULL SERVICE

„Full Services” ist eine Gesamtschau aller fünf choreografischen Dienstleistungen, der „Choreographic Services” von Adam Linder. Die Tänzer arbeiten mittwochs von 16h00 bis 21h00 (von 14h00 bis 18h00 am 06.02.2019) und donnerstags bis sonntags von 12h00 bis 18h00 (13h00 bis 18h00 für Service nº 5).

PROGRAMM IM RAHMEN DER AUSSTELLUNGEN

24/02/2019 12h00-18h00
Autres dates