MUDAM Logo

SUPPORT MUDAM

© Photo : Eric Chenal / Blitz

Mudam Club

The Musée d’Art Moderne Grand-Duc Jean is a private foundation mainly financed by the Luxembourgish State. The museum nevertheless is in need of additional funds in order to accomplish its mission.

Mudam invites you to become a member of Mudam Club. Its objective is to gather around the museum an ensemble of partners who support it, either by annual amounts granted to the programme, or by amounts meant to support specific projects. Our patrons can choose from different possibilities like a main partnership for an exhibition, the integral or partial financing of the educational programme or of artistic projects, etc.

With the creation of Mudam Club, the museum intends to open up to companies, but also wants to have its share in giving its members the opportunity to have direct access to the world of contemporary art.

With your Mudam Club membership, you become a privileged interlocutor of the museum. You will benefit from many advantages according to your membership: citation in communication tools, invitations to openings and private receptions, the possibility of organising receptions and/or dinners in the prestigious venue of Mudam Café, etc.

An annual membership renewal guarantees both a long-term visibility as well as a continuity of the granted benefits.

For any additional information on Mudam Club, tailor-made solutions for your company’s specific needs like objectives in the fields of communication, marketing and image, and on the perspectives of a partnership for your company and your targeted audiences, please contact us.

Donations

The development and enrichment of its collection represent key objectives of Mudam Luxembourg. In order to achieve this ambitious mission, Mudam, first museum of contemporary art in Luxembourg, calls upon the commitment of private and corporate donors while offering them an active involvement towards building-up a young contemporary art collection.

We can advise you on works of art which we would like to be part of our collection according to the amount you wish to dedicate to the donation. Any artwork must be accepted by the scientific committee of Mudam before entering the collection.

Contact us!

 

Mudam Luxembourg
3, Park Dräi Eechelen
L-1499 Luxembourg

info@mudam.lu

Nous trouver

Accueil
+352 45 37 85-960

Standard administratif
+352 45 37 85-1

Visites guidées
+352 45 37 85-531
visites@mudam.lu

Mudam Boutique
+352 45 37 85-980

Mudam Café
+352 45 37 85-970

MUDAM Logo

SOUTENEZ MUDAM

© Photo : Eric Chenal / Blitz

Mudam Club

Le Musée d’Art Moderne Grand-Duc Jean est une Fondation de droit privé, financée principalement par l’État luxembourgeois. Mudam a cependant besoin de fonds supplémentaires pour accomplir sa mission.

Mudam vous invite à devenir membre du Mudam Club. Celui-ci a pour objectif de regrouper autour du musée un ensemble de partenaires qui le soutiennent, soit par des montants annuels alloués à l’ensemble de la programmation, soit par des sommes destinées à soutenir des projets spécifiques. Différentes possibilités s’offrent à nos partenaires comme le parrainage d’une exposition, le financement intégral ou partiel du programme pédagogique, ses projets d’artistes, etc.

En créant Mudam Club, le musée entend s’ouvrir aux entreprises, mais veut également contribuer à ce que celles-ci accèdent à leur tour au monde de l’art contemporain.

Grâce à votre adhésion au Mudam Club, vous devenez un interlocuteur privilégié du musée et vous bénéficierez de nombreux avantages, en fonction de l’engagement pris : mention dans les supports de communication, invitations aux vernissages et aux réceptions privées, possibilités d’organiser des réceptions et/ou des dîners dans le cadre prestigieux du Mudam Café, etc.

Un renouvellement annuel de votre engagement garantit à la fois une visibilité à plus long terme et la continuité des privilèges attribués.

Pour devenir membre du Mudam Club et pour toute information supplémentaire sur les possibilités de partenariats flexibles et inventifs, des solutions adaptées à vos besoins d’entreprise et vos objectifs de communication, marketing et image, les perspectives d’un partenariat pour votre entreprise et votre public cible, contactez-nous ! 

Donations

Le développement et l’enrichissement de sa collection sont des objectifs primordiaux du Mudam Luxembourg. Afin de mener à bien cette mission ambitieuse, le Mudam, premier musée d’art contemporain au Luxembourg, fait appel à l’engagement de personnes privées et d’entreprises tout en leur offrant une participation active à la constitution d’une jeune collection d’art contemporain.

Nous pouvons vous orienter vers des œuvres que nous aimerions accueillir dans notre collection selon la somme que vous désirez consacrer à la donation. Toute oeuvre doit être acceptée par le Comité Scientifique du Mudam avant de faire partie de la collection.

Contactez-nous !

 

Mudam Luxembourg
3, Park Dräi Eechelen
L-1499 Luxembourg

info@mudam.lu

Nous trouver

Accueil
+352 45 37 85-960

Standard administratif
+352 45 37 85-1

Visites guidées
+352 45 37 85-531
visites@mudam.lu

Mudam Boutique
+352 45 37 85-980

Mudam Café
+352 45 37 85-970