MUDAM Logo

MUDAM & MORE

OCTOBER 2017
 
 
 
 
 

Up To Eleven

Dance, performances, music, shows, or lectures: Up to Eleven is an opportunity to spend a unique evening at the museum.

UP TO ELEVEN

MUDAM CAFÉ

25/10/2017 18h00-23h00

Mudam Go! Abstractamstamgram

MUDAM GO! BY ARTIST JOCHEN GERNER

“Mudam Go! The Moving Line” gives you the possibility to discover Tony Craggs' exhibition through drawing. Whenever Tony has an idea for a new artwork, he tries to sort out his thoughts with the help of drawings and experiment endless possibilities.

MUDAM GO!

MUDAM PAVILLON

28/10/2017 10h00-18h00

Mudam Go! Abstractamstamgram

MUDAM GO! BY ARTIST JOCHEN GERNER

“Mudam Go! The Moving Line” gives you the possibility to discover Tony Craggs' exhibition through drawing. Whenever Tony has an idea for a new artwork, he tries to sort out his thoughts with the help of drawings and experiment endless possibilities.

MUDAM GO!

MUDAM PAVILLON

29/10/2017 10h00-18h00

Mudam Go! Abstractamstamgram

MUDAM GO! BY ARTIST JOCHEN GERNER

“Mudam Go! The Moving Line” gives you the possibility to discover Tony Craggs' exhibition through drawing. Whenever Tony has an idea for a new artwork, he tries to sort out his thoughts with the help of drawings and experiment endless possibilities.

MUDAM GO!

MUDAM PAVILLON

04/11/2017 10h00-18h00

Mudam Go! Abstractamstamgram

MUDAM GO! BY ARTIST JOCHEN GERNER

“Mudam Go! The Moving Line” gives you the possibility to discover Tony Craggs' exhibition through drawing. Whenever Tony has an idea for a new artwork, he tries to sort out his thoughts with the help of drawings and experiment endless possibilities.

MUDAM GO!

MUDAM PAVILLON

05/11/2017 10h00-18h00

Up To Eleven

Dance, performances, music, shows, or lectures: Up to Eleven is an opportunity to spend a unique evening at the museum.

UP TO ELEVEN

MUDAM CAFÉ

08/11/2017 18h00-23h00

Mudam Go! Abstractamstamgram

MUDAM GO! BY ARTIST JOCHEN GERNER

“Mudam Go! The Moving Line” gives you the possibility to discover Tony Craggs' exhibition through drawing. Whenever Tony has an idea for a new artwork, he tries to sort out his thoughts with the help of drawings and experiment endless possibilities.

MUDAM GO!

MUDAM PAVILLON

11/11/2017 10h00-18h00

Mudam Go! Abstractamstamgram

MUDAM GO! BY ARTIST JOCHEN GERNER

“Mudam Go! The Moving Line” gives you the possibility to discover Tony Craggs' exhibition through drawing. Whenever Tony has an idea for a new artwork, he tries to sort out his thoughts with the help of drawings and experiment endless possibilities.

MUDAM GO!

MUDAM PAVILLON

12/11/2017 10h00-18h00

Up To Eleven

Dance, performances, music, shows, or lectures: Up to Eleven is an opportunity to spend a unique evening at the museum.

UP TO ELEVEN

MUDAM CAFÉ

15/11/2017 18h00-23h00

Mudam Go! Abstractamstamgram

MUDAM GO! BY ARTIST JOCHEN GERNER

“Mudam Go! The Moving Line” gives you the possibility to discover Tony Craggs' exhibition through drawing. Whenever Tony has an idea for a new artwork, he tries to sort out his thoughts with the help of drawings and experiment endless possibilities.

MUDAM GO!

MUDAM PAVILLON

18/11/2017 10h00-18h00
 

Mudam Luxembourg
3, Park Dräi Eechelen
L-1499 Luxembourg

info@mudam.lu

Nous trouver

Accueil
+352 45 37 85-960

Standard administratif
+352 45 37 85-1

Visites guidées
+352 45 37 85-531
visites@mudam.lu

Mudam Boutique
+352 45 37 85-980

Mudam Café
+352 45 37 85-970

MUDAM Logo

MUDAM & MORE

JUNE 2017
 
 
 
 

Mudam Go! The Moving Line

RUNDUM DAS WERK VON TONY CRAGG

„Mudam GO! The Moving Line” gibt dir die Möglichkeit Tony Craggs Ausstellung anhand von Zeichnungen zu erforschen. Wenn immer Tony Cragg eine Idee für ein neues Kunstwerk hat, versucht er anhand der Zeichnungen seine Gedanken zu ordnen und experimentiert dann nach Lust und Laune mit unendlichen zeichnerischen Möglichkeiten.

MUDAM GO!

MUDAM PAVILLON

24/06/2017 10h00-18h00

Mudam Go! The Moving Line

RUNDUM DAS WERK VON TONY CRAGG

„Mudam GO! The Moving Line” gibt dir die Möglichkeit Tony Craggs Ausstellung anhand von Zeichnungen zu erforschen. Wenn immer Tony Cragg eine Idee für ein neues Kunstwerk hat, versucht er anhand der Zeichnungen seine Gedanken zu ordnen und experimentiert dann nach Lust und Laune mit unendlichen zeichnerischen Möglichkeiten.

MUDAM GO!

MUDAM PAVILLON

25/06/2017 10h00-18h00

Up To Eleven

Englischsprachige Führungen durch das Museum, Tanz, Performances, Musik oder Vorführungen – Up to Eleven verspricht einen ganz besonderen Abend im Museum.

UP TO ELEVEN

MUDAM CAFÉ

28/06/2017 18h00-23h00

L’Artificiel et le Réel (art actuel avec digressions) (FR)

PAR CHRISTIAN MOSAR

En dix thématiques nous abordons l’art du siècle dernier, ses mouvements et ses protagonistes, pour mieux saisir l’art d’aujourd’hui.

Mudam Go! The Moving Line

RUNDUM DAS WERK VON TONY CRAGG

„Mudam GO! The Moving Line” gibt dir die Möglichkeit Tony Craggs Ausstellung anhand von Zeichnungen zu erforschen. Wenn immer Tony Cragg eine Idee für ein neues Kunstwerk hat, versucht er anhand der Zeichnungen seine Gedanken zu ordnen und experimentiert dann nach Lust und Laune mit unendlichen zeichnerischen Möglichkeiten.

MUDAM GO!

MUDAM PAVILLON

01/07/2017 10h00-18h00

Mudam Go! The Moving Line

RUNDUM DAS WERK VON TONY CRAGG

„Mudam GO! The Moving Line” gibt dir die Möglichkeit Tony Craggs Ausstellung anhand von Zeichnungen zu erforschen. Wenn immer Tony Cragg eine Idee für ein neues Kunstwerk hat, versucht er anhand der Zeichnungen seine Gedanken zu ordnen und experimentiert dann nach Lust und Laune mit unendlichen zeichnerischen Möglichkeiten.

MUDAM GO!

MUDAM PAVILLON

02/07/2017 10h00-18h00

Up To Eleven

Englischsprachige Führungen durch das Museum, Tanz, Performances, Musik oder Vorführungen – Up to Eleven verspricht einen ganz besonderen Abend im Museum.

UP TO ELEVEN

MUDAM CAFÉ

05/07/2017 18h00-23h00

Mudam Go! The Moving Line

RUNDUM DAS WERK VON TONY CRAGG

„Mudam GO! The Moving Line” gibt dir die Möglichkeit Tony Craggs Ausstellung anhand von Zeichnungen zu erforschen. Wenn immer Tony Cragg eine Idee für ein neues Kunstwerk hat, versucht er anhand der Zeichnungen seine Gedanken zu ordnen und experimentiert dann nach Lust und Laune mit unendlichen zeichnerischen Möglichkeiten.

MUDAM GO!

MUDAM PAVILLON

08/07/2017 10h00-18h00

Mudam Go! The Moving Line

RUNDUM DAS WERK VON TONY CRAGG

„Mudam GO! The Moving Line” gibt dir die Möglichkeit Tony Craggs Ausstellung anhand von Zeichnungen zu erforschen. Wenn immer Tony Cragg eine Idee für ein neues Kunstwerk hat, versucht er anhand der Zeichnungen seine Gedanken zu ordnen und experimentiert dann nach Lust und Laune mit unendlichen zeichnerischen Möglichkeiten.

MUDAM GO!

MUDAM PAVILLON

09/07/2017 10h00-18h00

Up To Eleven

Englischsprachige Führungen durch das Museum, Tanz, Performances, Musik oder Vorführungen – Up to Eleven verspricht einen ganz besonderen Abend im Museum.

UP TO ELEVEN

MUDAM CAFÉ

12/07/2017 18h00-23h00
 

Mudam Luxembourg
3, Park Dräi Eechelen
L-1499 Luxembourg

info@mudam.lu

Nous trouver

Accueil
+352 45 37 85-960

Standard administratif
+352 45 37 85-1

Visites guidées
+352 45 37 85-531
visites@mudam.lu

Mudam Boutique
+352 45 37 85-980

Mudam Café
+352 45 37 85-970